Worlds that dont belong

By Jonny

After so many days of not being able to blip...this is sadly what I feel like posting tonight. lol. I've much better stuff back-blipped now for the past few days...It's not even in focus :( But thank you Joe for getting this all up and running again! I feared for the absolute worst, but it's here again!

"Blackbeary wheat beer" and cough medicine...perfect combination for such a cold and empty feeling I can't seem to shake this evening. I've been sick for days...but still have managed not to miss work (as much as I should have stayed home) and muddled through everything.

I received my first letter from Electric Boat today, kindly saying thanks for your interest and interviewing, but we're not interested...I'm almost relieved...I didn't want to work for a place that I'd be behind security gates and 10ft high barbed wire fences...in an office with no windows...


I wish I could just curl up with you, and fall asleep to the sound of the tv like we use to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.