Worlds that dont belong

By Jonny

Clyde's Cider Mill...and a very brisk October day it was. By the end of my time there, my hands were freezing. This was all part of Anna's birthday weekend. We then headed to Groton, so Anna could see first hand how horrible EB looks like...granted it's a submarine factory on the waterfront...it's not going to be pretty...it just made the oldest buildings at URI look new...Ended up in Waterford at the mall to wander around a bit, and I somehow ended up getting a green zip hoody. lol. Yes, I know, me wearing something colorful is a shocking thought ;)

Other photos from the mill are here...oddly I didn't upload the ones I had of pumpkins!

A sweet Harley

Rugby



"...Where are you now?
As I'm swimming through the stereo
I'm writing you a symphony of sound
Where are you now?
As I rearrange the songs again
This mix could burn a hole in anyone
But it was you I was thinking of..."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.