My changing life

By Shelley2011

Messy play!

I thought that after the busy weekend (baby sale and Olympic flame) that I left myself a quiet week.. But not panning out that way - today we went to rhyme time nice and early - met Larrah and had a good sing :)
Then to our last great arrivals :( we had a graduation party - melody looked so cute with silver sandals, sparkly dress and clip in her hair - however the theme was messy play and so we had a jelly fight! The babies loved squishing it all in! This is the pic I had to go with in the end - sad to be leaving the group but it's for babies 0-9 and melody is already 10 months so good we were allowed to stay for the party :)
After we went to the park and had a pint and played on the swings with Nicola and Melissa - melody still off food but not milk.. I can see me being a 'are u mum enough' mum at this rate and feeding her at 8 :0/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.