wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

I held fast.

Nope didn't get one. I was just appalled that Easter is coming so soon.
We got about 7 new inches of snow last night and today. More expected tomorrow. I have no idea where it's gonna go. I am sure my pictures are a bit boring but, it is a journal of my day and it's all about the snow people. I can hear the snow plows go by. They are noisy. Hopefully we will be plowed out tonight.
Meanwhile I made Dad applesauce to mix his pills with. I made a beef soup and gingerbread.
However my big job today was..........chopping down icicles. Seriously they went from the roof to the ground. I took a roof rake and smashed them. It occured to me, I could have broken a window. But I didn't. Supertramp won't believe that I know.
Well 4am is early so I am off to bed. I will send some snow to downunder and please send some heat back to the north!
'Till tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.