All most full grown

A very wet morning and a lot of rain during the night, very much needed, so at a loss of what to put up I thought I'd spare you of a flower, which was going to be difficult as I don't have that many now.
Went into town to  get a few things and took the camera with me and thought I would see what the Grebe are up to havn't been down for a while well the babies are growing up there were 5 hanging around and another pair sitting on a nest again, and another 2 with babies just out of the nest thy were to far away, it was quite windy and it was a real challenge AND it was cold 19dec but the windy Brrr I didn't hang around to long it was to chilly.

Camera club meeting to night first one for the year and straight into an AGM, i'll catch you all tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.