Nesting

I was happily, no not happily, busily, trying to sort my new broadband connection when I noticed a mild kerfuffle out of the corner of my eye...Miss Stella had made herself a little den out of all the blankets and throws and cushions on the sofa!

This I believe was my punishment for pausing our afternoon Midsomer Murders cuddle and catch-up. I may have a battle on my hands to get my space back!

I'd move the laptop to the sofa too but the battery life isn't good enough to last for the 2 reviews I need to write before Friday. One hasn't even had its photos edited yet!

In good news, my car passed its MOT today, I sold a few bits on ebay, and found where I'd hidden my mum's birthday presents. Lots of packaging to do after tea! It's not till Sunday but I can't think beyond Friday afternoon's vet visit at the moment so need to be prepared to be useless. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.