My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Perfect pizza

Another good day at work today! Ran a calibration and started the batch today! All progress and all very satisfying! I am so glad I am in a job where I can use my brain again and feel like I am doing something!

Then came home and decided to have my treat tea tonight since I have the flat to myself! I make up as many meals as I can for during the week and usually include a little pizza like this as. A treat! This one has pepper, spinach, ham and feta cheese and was delish!

Also lee at work explained financial things to me today! Everything I didn't know about pensions, credit cards everything! So not only did I learn more about my job but about other things too! Although that's partly due to lee he seems to be a fountain of all knowledge! Very interesting to talk to so I consider myself very lucky to be training with him!

So tonight I am going to get things ready and pamper myself for tomorrow nights festivities! Spending the night with good friends so I am very much looking forward to having a good laugh and ending my first week at my new job on a definite high!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.