3 years in Blipfoto: Happy Valentine's Day!

At first huge thanks for you all, blippers, my dear virtual friends: It has been very adorable and addictive too to spend time with you here in the blipworld - for already three years, and continuing!

I must say, that I begin to be happy also with the new technology of the BlipPolaFotoRoid.... ;)

The heart shaped cake in the blip is the one my husband bought to me today. We had a family drive and walk in Sastamala area to the small hotel cafeteria of the new Vuorihotelli, played some billiard and my hubby tried some snowmobiles (Snow scooters).

In the afternoon we visited my stepmother's birthday. I wonder if there was some Valentine's Day at all, in Finland, as she was born some 74years ago!? The happening is quite a new innovation here...

Happy Valentine's Day to you, blippers!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.