The many faces of womsie

I think womsie and Munchie were in cahoots last night regarding sleeping. Wom woke at 12:30, whether I should or not, he had milk and was back to sleep by 1:00. Munchie then had a turn calling for daddy, she settled quickly too. Wom had another turn around 4:00, I sat and cuddled him, hoping he would settle, alas Munchie then woke crying for daddy again. Both of us up and about. Womsie then went to bed with daddy and I climbed into bed with Munchie where we all managed to get some sleep till about 7.

It was watching day at ballet today. Being really kind I suggested daddy went, he came back grinning for ear to ear. He loved seeing his little girl being so confident and happy.

Morning of cuddles then followed. Lunch consumed. Wom was shovelling bean sprouts and noodles into his mouth so much, he couldn't get enough of them.

Headed out to Cob House. They have reindeer, goats, alpacas, chickens, ducks, goats and pigs, all of which can be fed. Munchie loved it.

The faces of womsie.
I'm warm in here, is it cold out there?
Yep, still warm!
I may have a snotty face, but I'm still warm
This is my yogurt and I will eat it in a way I see fit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.