at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

Cheeezzz

Cheese face keeps progressing to being funnier and funnier (and less and less photogenic). Ivy didn't wake up from her early morning nap till almost 12 today- I wasn't impressed since I wanted to go to the new house where all the breakfast was. 

We havn't got any dining room chairs, so Ivy's been eating at her desk in the kitchen whilst Euan and I sit on stools at the table- it's funny, because that's the proper montessori way- but it looks a little sad. To remedy this Ivy and I went to the local antique shop in the afternoon and got two lovely pine dining chairs for £5 each. I foolishly reconed I could carry them home, with Ivy on my back. A nice man from loch Invner bailed me out and carried them home for me instead- I don't think he even noticed my baby bump since it was under a coat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.