Pulling faces

Everybody seems to be pulling faces........

The Cygnet has been pulling some horrible ones as he tries to exert his authority as he comes up towards 2 ......... failing of course.

SWMBO has been pulling them as she tries to potty train the Cygnet.

I am pulling them after getting drenched in the rain.
It was just the occational spot of rain as I left the front door to go to the garage - by the time I reached the end of the path it was a downpour - by the time I got to the garage I was soaked to the skin.

I stood in the garage and watched the ground become very indistinct as the rain hammered down.

I pulled more faces as the water began to encroach into the garage. I fled not wanting to see the place flood. As I reached the front door .... the rain stopped.

Typical.

However - it did come back on and there has been a huge thunder storm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.