Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

18 months old

The boys are 18 months old today. Where has the time gone.
They are both still pretty much on track for their development other than their speech.
Elliot's has got better lately and in saying the words he does know at the right time now instead of just randomly and he has learnt the word Juice in the last few days. Most of the time it does sound like he's shouting Ju tho!

Sadly they still don't have many teeth E has three on the verge of coming through but they are currently taking the Michael and refusing to make the final push through the gums.

I've decided to leave one of the parenting groups I'm in on Facebook it's supposedly a Gentle parenting group however of late I've found it to be very narrow minded, bitchy and rather childish. I was hoping it would be of some support of the way we are trying to parent but lately it's been making me feel like a very poor parent, which I know I'm not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.