what we did today...

By SarnieV

Head chef

Yesterday C cooked our tea. This was his menu, I hadn't noticed that he'd also added a bit of self appraisal so luckily it's my emergency blip. His meal did all work very well and was all made from scratch. I look forward to this bit of being Mum, where my dinner is made :-) He's very proud of himself too. Fab that in p4 they've had chance to go to the high school and do cooking.

Today we played consequences (the writing folding paper boys name, girls name etc game..) and D's spelling was much improved ...he can now spell "sed poo" correctly and "stincee poo"... You can see the level we were working at here... it was funny, esp when C couldn't speak because he found reading them out so hysterically funny. Maybe I'll try to raise our activity out of the toilet tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.