Works of Art.

i went into the library to pick up the first series of Breaking Bad ,but when i went to check it out they had ordered the wrong one. I was really disappointed as i was going to start watching it tonight. I then went to the gym and when i finished i headed into town. I walked through the fields and then past the church, and just across the road there is an Art Gallery.I took a photo of a picture in the window ,, and then thought to myself, why don't i go in. I asked the man who owns the gallery, if it would be alright  to take some photos, to show my brother. He said yes, so i went upstairs and clicked away.There were some really nice pictures that i would have liked to buy, but i wasn't too keen on the prices.I  thanked him and left, and knew that  my blip was in the can , as they say. I then walked into  town,  did some shopping and   caught the bus home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.