Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Leaving On A Jet Plane

Hello Blippers! Hope you've all been enjoying this lovely weather!

I have a style in my left eye, which is really itchy and annoying! I'm just glad I don't have tests anytime soon!


Today, we went down to the airport again, as it was amazing weather for photography. I only had my iPad, hence why the pictures not great.

Later on in the day, we went to a place called gullen. It was absolutely stunning. The sunset going down across the beach and reflecting off the sea was breathtaking. Of course, me being me, I forgot to take any sort of camera with me! My dad mentioned getting a professional camera for my birthday, but I'm not so sure, as blip would be its only use!

After that, we went to Musselburgh to get an ice cream. Pretty good day, although I hope it's not as hot tomorrow. I burn easily :)

Hope you all enjoy the rest of the week, and I hope that you take advantage of the weather!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.