Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Sunny Scotland

Hello Blippers! Hope you are all still enjoying the wonderful weather!

I've been waiting to say this for a while, and I think now is the right time. On Saturday, me and my AMAZING dad are going to visit the Air Traffic Control tower at Edinburgh Airport.

As some of you will know, I am a bit of an aviation geek, and an Air Traffic Controller is what I want to be when I grow up. My dad spent a while phoning and emailing so many different people, and he managed to get us being allowed to visit for a couple of hours.

While we're there, I'm going to ask if I can go there for work experience. I'm a bit doubtful, but here's hoping! I really hope the stye in my eye is gone by then!

Anyway, I hope you all have a great weekend, and I hope the weather stays nice for you!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.