Angelique

By Angelique

" A FOGGY DAY ?"

But not in London Town.  This was the scene from Matthew's top bedroom window this morning.  If you look closely you can see the 'sea fret' coming in from the sea to the left of the picture before it travels down onwards towards Taunton through the valley.

By lunch time the weather was superb with bright sun light here, so I don't know where all the low cloud/mist went.

The second viewing this afternoon went well, I think.  They stayed nearly an hour and I let them wander freely while I was busy with glass.  They seemed to be measuring things etc.  so time will tell.  Meanwhile we have another viewing tomorrow.  The Agents have said that it has suddenly got busy so maybe I will be moving this year.

I'm late as we have been to Milverton, as I mentioned.  Sadly Jim Crawford wasn't performing, phoning in sick.  But his replacement, Ed Martin was brilliant.  The guy from America was OK but too artificial for my tastes.

Enjoy the weekend dear people.  Sending hugs, of course. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.