Buds

It was such a lovely morning I went out into the garden to see if I could capture any indication of spring. This tree is budding in parts so took a few photos but liked this one the best even though on this one there are no flowers yet. Seemed a nice reflection of the day.

I am posting now before I go to football to avoid a less enthusiastic response after the game. Our manager has fallen victim to the modern fashion to sack managers even though his record at Barnsley in his first spell was to take us to the premiership for the only time in our history. But he is history now and we struggle on managerltess and with the threat of Di Canio arriving with all his fascist background, not a good prospect at all. I do hope they go elsewhere.

Enough of these depressing politics we are going to win today and I will come home with a big smile on my face and catch up on my wonderful blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.