BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

Reelig Glen

"What do you mean why am I dribbling?
I'm slightly salivating because that heartless woman keeps waving a piece of cheese in front of my face. If she doesn't hurry up and give it to me I'm going to tell everyone about her orange hair."

A bit of a disastrous day today.

1. I lost, or rather permanently mislaid, my driving licence, which meant that the whole of the morning was taken up firstly with hunting for the licence then with filling in an "I have lost my driving licence and need a replacement" on-line form. This required me to provide various  numbers and details that again I had to search for. 

2. I then, foolhardily, decided to colour my hair. Usually I let the hairdresser do this but as I have decided to go down to my son and daughter-in-laws sooner than expected I cannot keep my hair appointment, my daughter-in-law is so beautiful and elegant I couldn't possibly go looking like a ragbag so I coloured it myself and now have orange hair. Will my grand-daughter recognise me? Needless to say the picture on the front of the box did NOT show orange hair but a beautiful, young lady with "honey blonde" hair.

Tomorrow is another day, but I shall still have orange hair!

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.