krispit

By krispit

Day 10 Whole 30

Ugh. Today was rough! Kids were loud and fussy, barely any down time and just wanted to chill out and not have to fix anything. I wanted to quit AGAIN today but channeled my dusty inner strength to keep me strong. I have Been telling myself all afternoon and evening that I don't need to do this, that I should just eat what everyone else does because it's so much easier. I know that's not what I truly want for myself but even my husband doesn't want me to be doing this, and he benefits from all the delicious food I make EVERY DAMN DAY. But the thing is, I know that I just want the bad stuff because I am stressed out. And since that is the case, I'm going to starve that stupid inner sugar demon out until she doesn't exist anymore. I. Can. Do. This.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.