Zoot Suit?

When The Boss suggested we go out straight after breakfast I thought I was in for a morning treat but it was boring boring boring.
He just stood on the side of the road an watched blokes and blokesses riding bikes and waved at them with his camera.

I thought he wasn't actually doing anything but the camera was making a lot of clunks and he seemed to be enjoying himself even if I wasn’t and said so and got the “SUAS” command a lot.(Shut Up And Sit)

We did go out again tonite but there was these blokes and Blokesses running down my favourite track and I had to stay on lead.  Some of them were walking and there was this sign on the side of the track that said 38K which seemed a long way to walk before the whole thing turned into a fireworks display 3 1/2 hours later at 11.30pm.

The Boss wants to know how many out there remember about Zoot Suits.  NO?  You are obviously not old enough and you better call Mrs G. 

Woof!


Oh and go bigger if this all sounds a little odd.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.