Under my nose

It is not often that I miss anything this close and I was a bit surprised this morning as The Boss was leaning out his studio window with his real camera and bigger glass bit.

This is our neighbours roof and our Poinsettia hedge and I think he was getting all excited about the diagonals of the roof and other obscure photographic stuff. 
Dogs are not big on obscure stuff so I made up for my lack of interest when we went up the mountain (Mt Iron) this morning rather than walking as he had instructions from The Bossess again.

I love the mountain and have carefully practised the art of it all.
I have 2 speeds…To fast and too slow which never allows him to take anything for granted.
This is required under the Wheaten code of practise and seems to prompt a bit of lead jerking at times…..I can’t imaging why?…..


T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.