Sunny.

So I should be out there sorting out the garden and planting the already sprouting tulip bulbs but something has zapped all my energy! I managed to get the bird feeders filled then had to come back in to the warm.

The snoring also returned louder than ever last night resulting in poor Mr W having to resort to the sofa - WITH ear plugs, then I woke up with a head full of cold. Just a few weeks after getting over one. So that's why I'm all feek and weeble. Just as well I have a day off.

Nothing much else planned except a trip to Daughter Number 1's flat this evening to measure up for a blind she wants me to make her - before Saturday!!!!!

Here is the first Daff of the year. So good to see everything starting to sprout. Can't wait for some warmer weather to get back out in the garden. My little sanctuary!

Happy Monday.

xXx♡xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.