littlesedz

By littlesedz

Dancing with Abbie

Today is Aunt Sal's birthday.
This morning me and Mummy went round to Sally's and we took her birthday card.
I played with Abbie for a while whilst Ella was asleep and we had lunch with them. When Uncle Jp got back from work, me and Mummy came home.
Aunt Sal didn't know it but we were all going back to their house this evening for a little surprise birthday party for her.
When Daddy finished work we all went and met Nannie and Gramps at Jp and Sal's house.
Aunt Sal was surprised (and felt quite bad that we'd driven all the way home to go all the way back!)
After everyone had enjoyed pizza and birthday cake me and Abbie did some dancing, then got our pyjamas on and me, Mummy and Daddy came home so I could go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.