littlesedz

By littlesedz

Baby jail!

This morning me and Mummy nipped to the Asda hoping to get there before it could get too full of Christmas shoppers. We only needed a few bits, but it took forever and I was not a happy boy. Even my teething toys attached to the trolley didn't keep me amused.
This afternoon Mummy set my travel cot up for the first time and put me in it to see what I thought. I sat playing with my toys quite happily until Grandma arrived just in time to help Mummy dismantle it. Grandma is taking the cot home tonight, ready for our sleepover on Christmas Day.
Grandma stayed to look after me this evening whilst Mummy went out for tea with some of the purple girls. Daddy isn't home from work till very late because he's putting the sale promotions out, so Grandma put me to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.