EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Fa'bib'ulous

That's how Kanye will look wearing these in Australia with his brightly coloured t shirts i bought him!

My super amazing friend who's ever so crafty running her own business with 4 little boys made 6 more bandanna bibs for Kanye. I cannot decide which one I like best!

He already has 8 but I thought for our trip he deserved to look even cooler.

Kanye is still off sick. He's really congested in his chest and sinuses. Harper has developed a bit of a cough ,I thought he was better but we think it just moved from face/ head to his chest. So lots of Vicks rubbing on little chests and backs!

Marleys teacher approached me today and said whatever I'm doing thank you! She said this week Marley has been calm and really settled in to his work and helping in class. See his anxiety has been really affecting him the past weeks- getting to class was huge- tears and anger. He was OK during the day but unsettled and not focusing well.

The teacher and ministry of education case worker had put together some goals and strategies for him which have helped. I told her that I was doing pocket money as reward for jobs wanting to teach him about money but he does best with a star chart where he can see what rewards he gets for earning so many stars. So I guess it's working I'll stick to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.