littlesedz

By littlesedz

Harley Boxing Day

Today is Boxing Day again in our family... The Harley family always have a gathering, which always used to be on Boxing Day, but with everyone's growing families and shift work it is celebrated whenever there's chance now!
This year we went to Auntie Marie and Uncle Mike's house. We met everyone there and the grown ups had lots of party food and I had lots of cuddles. I spent some time sat in the middle of the floor playing with Sophie's toys acting like a mini roundabout for everyone.
I also had a nap in Sophie's cot!
Mummy wanted a picture of all us little people, but by the end of the evening there was no chance! Me and Sophie were tired, Ava did not want her picture taken and Hollie wasn't very well. So we had a picture with our mummies, out of the hundreds that we're taken (Uncle Mike, Mo, Grandma and Great Auntie Rach all had cameras!) this was the best!
I got into my pjs at Auntie Marie's, then Mummy and Daddy brought me home to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.