krispit

By krispit

Day 19 Whole30

I haven't posted in a couple days and I've definitely had some struggles. I need to work on focusing on the positives instead of the negatives. My cravings are still there, especially in the evenings. I think this has more to do with just being tired and kind of done with the day. It gets harder to practice willpower the more the day goes on. I also tend to want to eat when I am bored or watching something. Today I feel ok, decent energy, especially since I am getting over a cold. That is something I've noticed, that my cold didn't really make me feel that bad, my body just sort of went through the motions of the sickness, like congestion and cough, but my overall energy and strength didn't really change that much. So that's super positive. No more fear of illness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.