Snow

Woke to a wonderful layer of snow with a lovely sunrise. Must have been about an inch and Mike cleared the road so that we could get the car down the hill. I had another physio appointment at the Puffin Pool and I was nt sure whether we would make it or not but the main roads were clear so we had a good journey. Everywhere looked beautiful covered in white.
While I was in the pool it started snowing again, huge flakes coming down for the whole hour. Much more snow in Dingwall than at home but we did manage to get to Ferry Point for a quick walk when the sun came out.
Busy session at Brownies with making a poster of somewhere they would like to go on holiday. This included a visit to Candy Planet and the moon. We also made some blow paint pictures with fluorescent paint on black paper.
Decided to change my first choice to this one , my Dad liked this one more :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.