kaz18

By kas18

Cute

Had the chimney sweep in today to clean the aga flue. Poor man had just lost his father.You could see he was so very upset by it all. I listened to his heartbreaking story from beginning to end over a few cups of tea. Brought tears to my eyes as it reminded me so much of when I lost my parents. I hope talking about it made him feel a little better.

These two always sleep together with Maisie's head usually on Oscars bum. I thought they looked very cute.

I went swimming this afternoon. I was only going to have a quick dip but the pool started to empty when I got in so stayed in and made the most of it. I'm really pleased I did as I covered quite a distance. I need to swim more as I've entered The Great North Swim in June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.