Best of British

I've been after some of these for a while after seeing a documentary about them being made in Nottingham or somewhere like that :-) most undies get made in sweat shops abroad and despite these selling for extortionate amounts they are now half price at a well known department store.

I've bought three pairs and they look fab and well made. Worryingly though they look rather large for medium but I'll give them a whirl maybe I am even larger than I think I am. The name of the person who made them and a message is scribed on a purple ribbon hidden in the gusset of each one. I'm thinking it the world of smalls version of a fortune cookie, only i'm none the wiser about how things in my life may turn out! Maybe that's the joy of the journey?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.