Check it out...

At 7.06 this morning I was following orders and wandering around Sainsburys (I really really really have gone off this particular retailer) seeking out bad food for Youth tonight. 8 big bag of crisps, 50+ doughnuts, x12 big bags of haribo, 8 bottles of sugary fizz and ... a packet of salted peanuts for the more sophisticated teenager.

I felt obliged, as a marathon runner in training, to buy a nice healthy box of cereal (and out it right on top) so it didn't appear that I was a crisp eating Haribo monster.

I had a huge amount of time on my hands to take this picture as this particular retailer didn't expect a customer to actually have a trolley load of shopping as opposed to say a basket so they had to find a member of staff to open one up - which took 10 minutes....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.