Shop till you drop.

We left the house this morning at 7 0' clock , because J was. going to Shepton Mallet  to an auto jumble. He dropped me off in Bristol, and i went shopping . I used to go with him, but it bored me stupid , so this is the best option.   When J dropped me off, i went for a coffee, and then i went into John Wesley's chapel . I always go there when i am in Bristol , and i  had a cup of tea , served by  the Girl Guides. I then went to Cabot Circus, and was taking this photograph when a man started talking to me . He said the best place was to go up another level. Well i didn't want to be rude, but i already knew that. He chatted for a few minutes, and off he went. By midday, i was getting fed up and tired ,so i went for a Krispy Kreme doughnut, and yet another coffee.  I then had a text from J  to say he was leaving and so i started to walk over to the Hilton, which is where we meet up. ( i can sit inside and wait) I only spent £2.50 today , yes, you read it right    I went into the Joules shop ,and bought nothing!  I think i must be ill!  Back home now, and we are both shattered. I think it will be an early night, tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.