Sun and fun continues

This morning was spent with Heather and the girls, who I have not spent as much time with lately due to exams and trips to London, that will all change now I have more time. Lily and I had great banter putting on her sun tan lotin and swooping off to the trampoline. Olivia had some fun with us but had to go to Nursery...

The afternoon took me to North Queensferry to take in the view before I picked up my Grandparents from the train station. My mum's parents haven't been to Scotland for nearly 2 yrs. My Grandad has vascular dementia and has been on new pills, I cannot tell u the difference a yr makes, he is so much better - his personality is back and he's cracking all of the jokes. Hope he stays this way for as long as possible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.