Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Friday, March 6, 2014 -- Evening's Arrival

The sky is without a cloud and the breeze has blown away any haze. This day has been just beautiful, not a day to be stuck in the house doing paperwork, but that’s what I have been doing.
 
Our visit to the CPA to have our 2014 Federal and States taxes prepared is just a week and a half away, so my obligation this weekend is to get the receipts, invoices, statements, and cancelled checks sorted, counted, and tabulated. Next weekend we will be at California Central’s Coast. Oh boy!
 
So that is some of what I have done today. I have also spent time sending email correspondence to my students.
 
The tasks of my first Friday in March certainly have not been as beautiful as the view from our backyard.
 
Good night from Southern California,
   
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.