Ducks in a Line

I don’t much care for ducks. Other dogs chase them but I think that’s a foolish endeavour and The Boss would never condone it anyway so I don’t and for that bark never have either.

In spite of my reputation on this these guys (or girls as the case may be ) were at the edge of the lake when The Boss with iPhone primed started to slowly walk towards them and they obligingly swam away but a bit further than he would have preferred. I even desisted from my usual water filling routine to help. 
I have no idea who first spoke of getting your ducks in a line but it was probably a photographer. They have an eye for this stuff I recon.
Oh and a big bark for your appreciation of yesterdays effort too.
woof woof woof woof…ah yes and woof!

T  
Ahhh you can see them better in bigger.
Paw Script...The Boss had a joke about a frustrated Drake but said it was old and you would know it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.