Cool specs, shame about the exhibitors

Busy day today! Couple of errands for me first thing, then all six of us headed to the Tattoo Tea Party at the Event City.
I suppose it's not really an ideal child-friendly event but given circumstances & after one or two talking-to's, the minors were fine.
Disappointingly, there didn't really seem a wonderful amount of artists that stood out to either of Alex nor i - of certain style or taste anyway.
We all came back here for tea (after an unfortunate incident with Alex's exhaust...) & then had a sleep over. Guess who managed to beat everyone again in falling asleep first...?! Yep! Sleepy-Head Darke..!
It was a pleasant evening nonetheless, I watched half a film accompanied by occasional snores before I was feeling ready for bed myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.