TCC New clock

I normally blip my long and winding road on days I have my test results, but unfortunately my journey today did not take me past that road, except on the way to the hospital and I did not want to tempt fate.

Well the good news is my PSA level, thanks to the additional drug, I started two months ago is down from 42 to 18, an enormous reduction. It gives me a bit more time and I have had little if no side effects from taking this additional drug.

So all in all a good consultation. Three months before I need worry again!

To add completeness to my day I managed to get my guidance document which I worked on last week completed and off for scrutiny in London. Another relief.

So sorry for the change of blip but this has just gone up on the new pavilion and I love the weather vane with its cricket focus. The roof is nearly on and the inside is taking shape it's getting very exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.