lucia13

By lucia13

Happy Woman's Day!

I want to dedicate these lovely daffodils for all women around the world especially for Annie our friend who passed away few days ago. She was a wonderful,  happy, friendly and colourful woman who was full of life and enthusiastic about art, travel and cared a lot for her family and friends. I am very sad . She was in our art class and she never finished her oil painting of onions for the exibhition we will have on  May. She was very brave fighting with a liver disease for a while but still she try very heard kepping busy.
Rest in peace Annie. You are in our thoughts. I posted her picture  last summer in my garden with my roses.  She loves flowers. She was always smiling.
Thanks for the comments and stars  for my boats and have a nice day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.