The end of the beautiful day!

Another beautiful day like a summer day, around 20 degrees here I saw in the car incredible!
I was enjoying the breakfast in the bed. My husband brought it for me. I was very tired to go for a breaksfast at 9 after the walk yesterday so we got up later today . I was enjoyong your blips in the morn ing . We went for a little walk later in the afternoon around the beach. We enjoy the lunch in one nice terrace. It was a nice day again . What a pity we had to go back home. My husband asked me if i never tired to go to watch the suset . Off course not! everyday it is different . I can do that everyday.
The blue sky was amazing. I took nice pictures around the coast. I would like to blip one nice beach but after enjoyed another beautiful sunset I couldn't resist it. I want to share this with you . I never tired of watch sunsets like that.
The beach is always there for another time but the sunset like that not always we have the opportunity to catch it.
Thanks a lot for the lovely commnets , stars and hearts about yesterday's romantic sunset. Hope you enjoy this one as much as I did. That is my fav. I tryed to catch the bird in the midle of the sun but it was not posssible maybe another time. haha! al most i did it..
Have a nice week everyone and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.