See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Landing Gear Down

I had to wait in for a delivery so another blip from the garden was in order :-)
The delivery has now arrived so I'm off out for a walk round the village while the sun is still out, then I must try to catch up with my comments :-)

Thank you for all your good wishes yesterday regarding MiL......she was discharged yet again and still not right but thanks to an interested physiotherapist who managed to get her GP on board, she is now going to be assessed at home.....I just hope she is willing to accept any help that is offered.
I hope you haven't found the frequent updates too tedious but it's good to get it all off my chest and have a bit of a moan.........thank you all for listening. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.