Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Pretty...

...awful.

Yep I've done that to myself through itching. I have literally scratched till bleeding and then scratched some more. I even cut my nails shorts to minimize the damage.

I did go see the doctor and managed to flumox her and was given calamine lotion while she had a chat with another doctor on the best course of action.

Well today I got a call back and was told a script would be waiting for me for some tablets to treat the itching, some hydrocortisone cream and some E45 itch relief cream and I got instructed to make an appointment to have a blood test to check liver function.

So blood test booked for tomorrow morning and then I will need to make another appointment with the doctor to see how I am getting on.

P.s that isn't all of it :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.