What lurks beneath...

... A Ferdinand of course.

I had some amazing news today, my application for a permanent job was successful :D and to think I almost didn't bother because I thought what's the point.

Feeling much better generally about work and apparently last week there was at least one day I did the most applications out of the team so I got a well done. Oh and also have a little bonus on the way - we have a rewards and recognition program at work and those of us who have dealt with phones (high demands and really grumpy people) all got a voucher of our choice, it was such a surprise because for medical reasons I got taken off the phone before Christmas so it was nice that it was remembered that I was one of the early ones thrown in at the deep end and did my share.

Happy mouse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.