The Wilsons

By WendyWooWilson

my funny gorgeous girl

Guess who brought a red nose today!
She was so kind to one of her friends today.  He had put some money in the pot to pay for a red nose, but there weren't any left.  I mentioned we could get another one later on so she get him hers.  So proud of her today!   
I also found out that she could start Brownies the next day.  As luck would have it my friend was just getting rid of her daughters uniform and would I like it.  I told C when I picked her up from school and excited doesn't come close!  She had to try it on as soon as she got home.  She even covered herself up with her dressing gown so she could reveal it to her dad as soon as he got home from work.  As he was late getting back I said she could go to bed in it so she could show him when he did come in.  Needless to say couldn't get her out of it so she slept in it.   She was hyper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.