Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Celebrating Mother's Day.

I am very happy to have my daughter home from York for Mother's Day.
I was up at 7:30am to feed Arthur who was miaowing loudly for his first breakfast.
The heating is programmed to come on at 9am, so I returned to bed for a while, before making Quaker oats, with cinnamon and a sprinkling of pink Himalayan salt.
Do Google pink salt if you have not discovered it, as there are many good nutritional benefits, and it is available online.
Maria gave me a pretty floral Mother's Day card with some fab presents, and I gave her a necklace from Enlightened Gifts, who campaign to free Tibet.
We are going to visit my son Greg and his family this afternoon, and that will be good family fun.Tiffany enjoyed the chicken and rice, so many thanks for the help blipper friends.
Please check Heartfreak's journal, 14 03 2015, to find out some people's concerns about the future of blipfoto.
I am trying to remain neutral and open minded, and hope it continues to provide our great blip family with the excellent service we all depend on.
Have a lovely Mothering Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.