CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Citrine

13 years is Citrine...so of course I separated the yellow mini eggs out from the other colours!  13 years ago I got married....13 years have vanished ever so fast.   We have had a lovely day at home, decorating our home, chatting, laughing and enjoying a little champers.  We are now to watch a movie and get ready for back to work tomorrow. 

We have had a busy non working day decorating!  Shattered.com. Banisters are looking great, only one more staircase to go and they are finished.  My sister threw a idea at me....we are now looking at carpet runners for the stairs rather than full carpet.  This project of ours is getting bigger.

In other news....Blip is in liquidation, no surprises there but the fat lady hasn't sung and until she does this isn't over!   I am however backing up my 1000+ blips.  For those of you who are doing the same but maybe copying and pasting try this https://getfireshot.com/  free 30 day sub and so far I have PDF'd 3 months of entries in half an hour.

I will stay blipping for a bit longer, but I have an alternative plan and for those of you interested in that plan, please drop me a note -charlottejblips@outlook.com and I will let you into the plan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.