A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

Shine On

It is all very sad and depressing. The Blip community is full of chatter about the imminent demise of Blip. Apparently it is in the hands of the receiver.

If they are short of money, why haven't they asked us to cough up? Made membership compulsory rather than just voluntary? The subscription is barely 50 pence a week and I for one would gladly pay double to continue with my journal.

I have made a wonderful journey these past three years and thanks to Blip, I can look back and remember every detail. Without this great place to motivate me, I doubt very much I would have much of a record.

So, if there is anything tangible we can do to save our little universe, please just ask.

I am sure there are thousands around the world who feel the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.