Holding Hands

A community comes together in a show of strength and solidarity.

My passion for this great website has been reignited recently thanks in no small part to the wonderful reaction to my blip of two days ago. I'm still getting notifications and favourites. I don't think it's the story as such, but the encapsulation of what we all feel.

2 SP's in one week? Little bit self indulgent. I tried to get the cat to stand with her paws out but she lacks the attention span needed to be a model.

In other news the lovely Bryher, aka Fe is heading up tomorrow evening from Cambridge to spend the weekend. We'll go out across the wolds house hunting, and rest assured I'll guarantee to have my camera to hand - because blip is only the great place that it is because we take our cameras everywhere. Mind you in my case  best have something amusing or heartfelt to write about too!

I AM BLIP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.