WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

#blipfotoforever

Hi I'm still around just. Although I'm in the library to Blip, I do feel there is a 'family feel' to Blipfoto, which I've kind of lost thru lack of regular blipping and not keeping in contact with subbed blippers followers much. Although I do still look now and again but not comment, I still sprinkle a few stars and hearts on their way to followers and random Blippers I pass.

But there is something that draws you back to have a wee look now and again, and still do a Blip (awaiting backblips) but not so creative these days.

Somehow it didn't feel right today to sit and backblip a month or so, is it really that long? Another time perhaps.

I just want to say a big thanks to Joe, and to Andy who tried to help with some of my recent issues and to the rest of the BC team that worked in keeping Blipfoto thru the years.

And to YOU fellow Blippers also for keeping creative and giving encouragement thru all the colourful and grey days we share and travel.


I hadn't been out and about far with camera for a while, so it was a good excuse to go to one of my favourite places to photograph, Lauriston Castle grounds. Above Blip taken in the Kyoto Peace Garden with the cherry blossom out in the background.

Whatever you all decide, thank you for sharing your journey along the Blipfoto path, hopefully our paths will continue or cross again. 'Til next time I'm on or around :-)

Hugs much <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.