mind the gap

A nine mile walk today (in the quieter area north of Keswick) to test the new shoes. Around half way the photography stopped when the camera fell out of my rucksack (the zip must have worked loose) and crashed to the ground behind me. It then just gave me camera error messages and refused to show anything from the SD card.  Back home after lots of random button pushing, battery removal, memory card reinsertion and swearing the Sony seems to be working ok again :)

I prefer the old shoes but they aren’t made any more. On the positive side I didn’t slip, twist my ankle, get any blisters or wet feet. 

A Mr and Mrs disagreement on which photo to post today. Went with my choice. It looks as if the sheep have tried to get into the next field by climbing the wall and squeezing below the barbed wire. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.